Aura Minerals

ANALYST COVERAGE


Company Analyst Contact Target Price Recommendation Date
Cannacord Genuity Roman Rossi rrossi@cgf.com CAD 15.50 Buy Jan/2024
National Bank of Canada Rabi Nizami rabi.nizami@nbc.ca CAD 12.50 Buy Feb/2024
Itaú BBA Daniel Sasson daniel.sasson@itaubba.com BRL 50.00 Buy Jan/2024
XP Investimentos Lucas Laghi lucas.laghi@xpi.com.br BRL 48.00 Buy Apr/2024
Safra Conrado Vegner conrado.vegner@safra.com.br BRL 73.30 Buy
BTG Pactual Caio Greiner caio.greiner@btgpactual.com BRL 47.00 Buy Jan/2024

Please note that any opinions, estimates or predictions regarding Aura’s past or future performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent the views, estimates or predictions of Aura or its management. Aura, by reference below or distribution, does not imply its endorsement or agreement with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Contact IR

ri@auraminerals.com

Sign up for the Investor Relations mailing list